Visions,

not divisions

consulting

Creating value – in good partnership

Developing customer oriented, fast solutions requires flexibility, commitment and thinking in the interest of the consumer. Steel manufacturers are often unable to provide this individual service.

We consider ourselves as value-adding partner in achieving the perfect balance between the manufacturing and processing steel industry.

Let‘s talk about how we can help you. We look forward to it!

FOR US, SERVICE HAS TOP PRIORITY

  • Quality testing
  • Logistic organisation
  • Comprehensive export service
  • Comprehensive import service
  • Transport organisation
Ralph Achenbach

Ralph Achenbach

+49/2154/88728-11
achenbach@cofid.de

Heike Achenbach

Heike Achenbach

+49/2154/88728-0
achenbach.h@cofid.de

Nina Achenbach

Nina Achenbach

+49/2154/88728-12
nina.achenbach@cofid.de

Petra Polak

Petra Polak

+49/2154/88728-13
polak@cofid.de

Annette Görtz

Annette Görtz

+49/2154/88728-14
goertz@cofid.de

Sandra Brockmann

Sandra Brockmann

+49/2154/88728-16
brockmann@cofid.de

Nadine Saidani

Nadine Saidani

+49/2154/88728-12
saidani@cofid.de

Horst Moses

Horst Moses

+49/2736/4916103
cofid@aol.com

Karina Finke

Karina Finke

+49/152/225531229
finke@cofid.de

Ann-Sherin Jonas

Ann-Sherin Jonas

+49/2154/88728-15
jonas@cofid.de